Comedy Champion Season 2

Comedy Champion Season 2: Get ready to laugh

Comedy Champion Season 2 has started now. All the physical audition videos are now slowly coming on YouTube and Facebook. Comedy Championship is a Complete Family Show aimed towards making you laugh out loud! You can watch the Comedy Championship Show on OSR Digital on YouTube. And the Official Page of Comedy Champion on Facebook.

Comedy Champion Season 2
Comedy Champion Season 2

Judges of Comedy Champion Nepali

Judges of Comedy Champion 2nd is the same as of season 1st. There are 4 judges on comedy champion. They are:

  • Santosh Panta
  • Manoj Gajurel
  • Pradip Bhattarai
  • Reecha Sharma

Top 24 Contestants of Comedy Champion Season 2nd

Top 24 contestants has been finalized for the show.

1. Bkey Agarwal13. Prabhat Lama
2. Puspa Raj Ojha14. Sundar Khanal
3. Tapeshwar Singh15. Ashish Neupane
4. Pawan Bhattarai16. Bikash Aryal
5. Shreya Subedi17. Darpan Sharma
6. Hikmat Mahara18. Birendra Khadka
7. Sudarshan Bhai Subedi19. Sweta Chaulagain
8. Alish Bhattarai20. Sanjay Bhattarai
9. Bharat Mani Poudel21. Santosh Thapa
10. Sushant Bashyal22. Rabin Mussashang
11. Bidur Khanal23. Sujan Dahal
12. Kailash Karki24. Mohan Raj Chhetri
Top 24 Contestants of Season 2

About Comedy Champion

“We believe that creativity and dedication is the key to success. Comedy Champion is a new laughter reality show that brings you freshly colored content. We aim to target not only young audiences but viewers of all ages.

The judges for the show are Legendary Artist Santosh Pant, Popular Stand-Up Comedian Manoj Gajurel, Celebrated Director Pradip Bhattarai, and Gorgeous Actress Reecha Sharma and hosted by Prominent VJ Rima Bishwokarma.”

  • Judges: Santosh Panta, Manoj Gajurel, Reecha Sharma, Pradip Bhattarai.
  • Executive Producers: Keki Adhikari, Bishal Bhandari, Raj Ghimire, Rima Bishwokarma
  • Director: Bishal Bhandari
  • Chief Editor: Gambir Rajkarnikar
  • Music Director: Arjun Pokharel
  • Chief Assistant Director: Shraddha Prasai
  • Assistant Director: Bimba Adhikari
  • Editors: Anil Shrestha, Ram Pakhrin Tamang
  • Graphics: Rajesh Shah
  • Color: Madhav Belbase
  • Finance Officer/ Admin Head: Bikash Bhandari
  • Publicity Designer: Ujjwal Shrestha
  • Production Controller: Hiran Kumar Basnet
  • Production Assistant: Nabin Basnet
  • Equipment: Arjun Bista (Aaha Media and Event Pvt. Ltd. )
  • Stylist: Sony Sinjali Magar
  • Broadcasting Partner: Kantipur TV and Radio Kantipur Technical
  • Collaboration: SunBi Technologies Pvt. Ltd.

Watch the latest Episodes of Season 2nd

Tapeshwar Singh “Golden Key Winner”

Comedy Champion Season 2 – Physical Audition PUSHPA RAJ OJHA “Golden Key Winner”

Comedy Champion Season 2 – Physical Audition BKEY AGARWAL “First Golden Key Winner “

Enjoy watching the physical audition of comedy champion on OSR Digital and Kantipur TV.

Read more: Today News Headlines: Biggest 30 news

7 thoughts on “Comedy Champion Season 2

  1. What’s up Dear, are you actually visiting
    this website on a regular basis, if so afterward you will
    absolutely take fastidious experience.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: